FMEA Staff Page

Executive Director
Barry J. Moline
(850) 224-3314, Ext.1
bmoline@publicpower.com

Office Manager
Brenda S. Thompson
(850) 224-3314, Ext.3
bthompson@publicpower.com

Director of Communications & Marketing
Garnie Holmes, Jr.
(850) 224-3314 Ext. 5
gholmes@publicpower.com

Information Technology Specialist
S. Denise Hill
(850) 224-3314, Ext.6
dhill@publicpower.com

Deputy Executive Director of Public Affairs & Strategic Communications
Amy S. Zubaly
(850) 224-3314, Ext.7
azubaly@publicpower.com

Deputy Executive Director of Education, Member Services, Facilities & Mutual Aid
Cheryl L. Anderson
(850) 251-5465
canderson@publicpower.com

FMEA General & Regulatory Counsel
Frederick M. Bryant
P.O. Box 3209
Tallahassee, FL 32315-3209
(850) 297-2011
Fax: (850) 297-2014

FMEA Assistant General Counsel & Manager of Legal Affairs
Jody Lamar Finklea
P.O. Box 3209
Tallahassee, FL 32315-3209
(850) 297-2011
Fax: (850) 297-2014

FMEA Legislative Counsel
William J. Peebles, Esq.

P.O. Box 10930
Tallahassee, FL 32302
(850) 681-7383
Fax: (850) 681-7271