FMEA Staff Page

Executive Director
Barry J. Moline
(850) 224-3314, Ext.1
bmoline@publicpower.com

Office Manager
Brenda S. Thompson
(850) 224-3314, Ext.3
bthompson@publicpower.com

Communications & Multimedia Specialist
Jessica C. Lumpkin
(850) 224-3314 Ext. 4
jlumpkin@publicpower.com

Director of Communications & Marketing
Garnie Holmes, Jr.
(850) 224-3314 Ext. 5
gholmes@publicpower.com

Information Management Coordinator
S. Denise Hill
(850) 224-3314, Ext.6
dhill@publicpower.com

Director of Public Affairs
Amy S. Zubaly
(850) 224-3314, Ext.7
azubaly@publicpower.com

Director of Training & Member Services
Cheryl L. Anderson
(850) 251-5465
canderson@publicpower.com