FMEA Staff Page

Office Address
417 East College Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-3314
Fax: (850) 224-2831

Mailing Address
PO Box 10114
Tallahassee, FL 32302

Executive Director
Barry J. Moline
(850) 224-3314, Ext.1
bmoline@publicpower.com

Director of Public Affairs
Amy S. Zubaly
(850) 224-3314, Ext.7
azubaly@publicpower.com

Director of Training & Member Services
Cheryl L. Anderson
(850) 251-5465
canderson@publicpower.com

Director of Communications & Marketing
Garnie Holmes, Jr.
(850) 224-3314 Ext. 5
gholmes@publicpower.com

Communications Specialist
Carly Mertz
(850) 224-3314 Ext. 4
cmertz@publicpower.com

Office Manager
Brenda S. Thompson
(850) 224-3314, Ext.3
bthompson@publicpower.com

Information Management Coordinator
S. Denise Hill
(850) 224-3314, Ext.6
dhill@publicpower.com

FMEA General & Regulatory Counsel
Frederick M. Bryant, Esq.
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3209, Tallahassee, FL 32315-3209
Street Address:
2061-2 Delta Way, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Toll free in Florida (877) 297-2012
Phone: (850) 297-2011
Fax: (850) 297-2014
fred.bryant@fmpa.com

Assistant General Counsel & Manager of Legal Affairs
Jody Lamar Finklea
jody.lamar.finklea@fmpa.com

FMEA Legislative Counsel
Williams J. Peebles, Esq.
P.O. Box 10930, Tallahassee, FL 32302-2930
Street Address:
310 West College Avenue, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 681-7383
Fax: (850) 681-7271
bill@billpeebles.com